Greek Storytime

Temporary closure

As a proactive measure to protect community and staff health and safety in relation to COVID-19, Moreland Libraries will be closed from Tuesday 17 March at 5pm until further notice.

Library fines will be suspended during the closure.

Online library services will continue to be available including books and audiobooks.

All library programs, events and room bookings have been cancelled.

The closures are in place as a preventative measure to help slow the spread of virus to the community.

We appreciate your understanding and patience at this time. For more information visit our Community information relating to coronavirus (COVID-19).

Greek storytime

Greek Storytime is a free library activity suitable for preschool children.

Your child listens to stories and sings songs in Greek. The session includes a craft activity.

Time and location

Greek Storytime is held monthly at Coburg Library. Sessions start at 10.30 am.

2020

  • Wednesday 26 February
  • Wednesday 25 March
  • Wednesday 29 April 
  • Wednesday 13 May
  • Wednesday 24 June
  • Wednesday 29 July
  • Wednesday 26 August
  • Wednesday 23 September
  • Wednesday 28 October
  • Wednesday 25 November
  • Wednesday 16 December 

Bookings

You do not need to book for a Greek Storytime session.