What's on in Moreland

Search events

Upcoming events

  • Word Play

    Word Play

    Tuesday 12 February 2019 to Tuesday 17 December 2019 - Fawkner

    Free Family Literacy Program

  • Tamil Feasts

    Tamil Feasts

    Wednesday 20 February 2019 to Friday 20 December 2019 - Brunswick East

    Supporting Asylum seekers over dinner.

  • Nepali storytime

    Nepali storytime

    Friday 1 March 2019 to Friday 6 December 2019

    Nepali storytime

  • Online forms: drop in session

    Online forms: drop in session

    Tuesday 9 April 2019 to Tuesday 25 June 2019 - Glenroy

    2 pm, every Tuesday in April, May and June.

  • Health and wellbeing for women

    Health and wellbeing for women

    Thursday 18 April 2019 to Thursday 5 December 2019 - Coburg

    Sisters 4 Sisters Support Services.

  • Explore and Grow Playgroup

    Explore and Grow Playgroup

    Wednesday 8 May 2019 to Wednesday 19 June 2019. Every Wednesday - Brunswick West

    A garden playgroup for children and their carers.

  • Astronomy Group with Bob

    Astronomy Group with Bob

    Friday 31 May 2019 to Friday 28 June 2019 - Coburg North

    Come and meet with other people to explore the wonders of Astronomy.

  • Fantastic Worlds

    Fantastic Worlds

    Friday 7 June 2019 to Sunday 7 July 2019 - Brunswick

    Celebrating and exploring the imaginary characters of Australian picture books.

  • Create artworks

    Create artworks

    Tuesday 11 June 2019 to Wednesday 26 June 2019 - Coburg North

    Open Studio to create artworks for an exhibition in November 2019.

  • Some Words Put Together in a Melancholy, But Beautiful Kinda Way

    Some Words Put Together in a Melancholy, But Beautiful Kinda Way

    Wednesday 12 June 2019 to Sunday 30 June 2019 - Coburg

    A group exhibition exploring the lived experience of depression and the creative process

  • Faces Behind The Scene

    Faces Behind The Scene

    Friday 14 June 2019 to Monday 15 July 2019 - Brunswick

    Photography competition and exhibition in Sydney Road, Brunswick

  • NORTH Link Energy Forum

    NORTH Link Energy Forum

    Tuesday 18 June 2019 - (Outside Moreland)

    NORTH Link and Melbourne's North Food Group present you with the chance to save money on your bills.

  • Evening storytime at Coburg Library

    Evening storytime at Coburg Library

    Wednesday 19 June 2019 - Coburg

    Join us for an evening storytime.

  • The Community Grocer Fawkner

    The Community Grocer Fawkner

    Wednesday 19 June 2019 - Fawkner

    Weekly community-run fresh fruit and vegetable market offering competitively priced fresh produce.

  • Coburg Book Group

    Coburg Book Group

    Thursday 20 June 2019 - Coburg

    Meets the third Thursday of the month at 6.45 pm. Bookings not required.

More