What's on in Moreland

Search events

Upcoming events

  • Word Play

    Word Play

    Tuesday 12 February 2019 to Tuesday 17 December 2019 - Fawkner

    Free Family Literacy Program

  • Tamil Feasts

    Tamil Feasts

    Wednesday 20 February 2019 to Friday 20 December 2019 - Brunswick East

    Supporting Asylum seekers over dinner.

  • Nepali storytime

    Nepali storytime

    Friday 1 March 2019 to Friday 6 December 2019

    Nepali storytime

  • Your energy broker

    Your energy broker

    Tuesday 2 April 2019 to Thursday 27 June 2019 - Coburg

    Find the most affordable energy deal.

  • Online forms: drop in session

    Online forms: drop in session

    Tuesday 9 April 2019 to Tuesday 25 June 2019 - Glenroy

    2 pm, every Tuesday in April, May and June.

  • Young Entrepreneurs in the North

    Young Entrepreneurs in the North

    Tuesday 16 April 2019 to Wednesday 1 May 2019 - (Outside Moreland)

    Applications for the YEN program are now open!

  • STREET

    STREET

    Wednesday 17 April 2019 to Sunday 28 April 2019 - Coburg

    An exploration of Street Photography.

  • Health and wellbeing for women

    Health and wellbeing for women

    Thursday 18 April 2019 to Thursday 5 December 2019 - Coburg

    Sisters 4 Sisters Support Services.

  • Brunswick Book Group

    Brunswick Book Group

    Wednesday 24 April 2019 - Brunswick

    Meets the last Wednesday of the month at 7 pm. Bookings not required.

  • The Community Grocer Fawkner

    The Community Grocer Fawkner

    Wednesday 24 April 2019 - Fawkner

    Weekly community-run fresh fruit and vegetable market offering competitively priced fresh produce.

  • Sonu - Italian songs from the National Archive

    Sonu - Italian songs from the National Archive

    Wednesday 24 April 2019 - Brunswick

    Celebrate Italian folk music in Australia.

  • Free movies at the Courthouse

    Free movies at the Courthouse

    Friday 26 April 2019 - Coburg

    Hollywood comes to Coburg every month at the refurbished historic courthouse. Bookings essential.

  • A Tree's Worth

    A Tree's Worth

    Saturday 27 April 2019 to Sunday 26 May 2019 - Brunswick

    This exhibition raises complex ideas around earth rights, voice agency and the capacity of trees.

  • Backdrop

    Backdrop

    Saturday 27 April 2019 to Sunday 26 May 2019 - Brunswick

    The installation includes works on paper, video and audio.

  • Coburg Farmers Market (new location)

    Coburg Farmers Market (new location)

    Saturday 27 April 2019 - Coburg

    Fresh produce from farmers and growers who come from all regions across Victoria.

More