What's on in Moreland

Search events

Upcoming events

  • SmartARt Moreland

    SmartARt Moreland

    Friday 1 January 2021 to Friday 31 December 2021

    Augmented reality art comes to Moreland

  • Basic Home Maintenance 101

    Basic Home Maintenance 101

    Tuesday 13 April 2021 to Tuesday 1 June 2021

    A free 8 week x 2 hours hands on Basic Home Maintenance course.

  • Proximity

    Proximity

    Saturday 17 April 2021 to Sunday 23 May 2021. Every Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday - Brunswick

    This exhibition highlights the possibilities of blending fibre arts with biology and engineering.

  • The Smallest Measure

    The Smallest Measure

    Saturday 17 April 2021 to Sunday 23 May 2021. Every Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday - Brunswick

    This exhibition explores the concept of slow climate emergencies.

  • The Space We Live, the Air We Breathe

    The Space We Live, the Air We Breathe

    Saturday 17 April 2021 to Sunday 30 May 2021. Every Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday - Brunswick

    This exhibition brings seven Moreland artists together.

  • Yoga for Beginners

    Yoga for Beginners

    Saturday 24 April 2021 to Saturday 12 June 2021

    8 week Yoga course for beginners

  • Yoga for Beginners

    Yoga for Beginners

    Saturday 24 April 2021 to Saturday 12 June 2021

    8 week Yoga course for beginners

  • Yoga Level 1

    Yoga Level 1

    Saturday 24 April 2021 to Saturday 12 June 2021

    8 week Yoga Level 1 course

  • Makers and Menders Group

    Makers and Menders Group

    Thursday 29 April 2021 to Thursday 25 November 2021

    A chance to get together with fellow makers and menders on a regular basis.

  • Basic Home Maintenance 101

    Basic Home Maintenance 101

    Monday 10 May 2021 to Monday 5 July 2021 - Hadfield

    A free 8 week x 2 hours hands on Basic Home Maintenance course.

  • Pentridge Inside Out

    Pentridge Inside Out

    Monday 10 May 2021 - Coburg

    Adrian Didlick discusses his photobook - Pentridge Inside Out

  • Healthier gaming for teens

    Healthier gaming for teens

    Tuesday 11 May 2021 - Coburg

    Is gaming big in your home?

  • Movie chat

    Movie chat

    Thursday 13 May 2021 - Online

    May Movie suggestion: Coming through the Rye, available on Kanopy

  • Online English conversation club

    Online English conversation club

    Thursday 13 May 2021 - Glenroy

    An online English Conversation Club for Moreland City residents and library members.

  • Second Hand Vintage Tours

    Second Hand Vintage Tours

    Saturday 15 May 2021 - Brunswick

    Madeleine Tucker will guide you along a Second Hand Vintage Tour on Sydney Rd Brunswick.

More