What's on in Moreland

Search events

Upcoming events

  • Basic Home Maintenance 101

    Basic Home Maintenance 101

    Wednesday 23 October 2019 to Friday 11 December 2020 - Glenroy

    A free 8 week x 2 hours hands on Basic Home Maintenance course.

  • Basic Home Maintenance 101

    Basic Home Maintenance 101

    Tuesday 14 January 2020 to Tuesday 3 March 2020

    A free 8 week x 2 hours hands on Basic Home Maintenance course.

  • February Tunes by the pool

    February Tunes by the pool

    Sunday 2 February 2020 to Sunday 23 February 2020

    Live music every Sunday 2pm

  • space+time Open Crafting Sessions

    space+time Open Crafting Sessions

    Monday 3 February 2020 to Monday 16 March 2020 - Brunswick

    Join us every second Monday for an evening of crafting and socialisation.

  • Ida Yoga

    Ida Yoga

    Saturday 8 February 2020 to Friday 28 February 2020 - Glenroy

    8 Week beginners Yoga Course

  • Screen Time

    Screen Time

    Saturday 8 February 2020 to Sunday 29 March 2020 - Brunswick

    Screen Time reflects the viewer as the installations watch them within the gallery.

  • f_OCUS

    f_OCUS

    Saturday 8 February 2020 to Sunday 26 April 2020 - Brunswick

    f_OCUS is a selection of works by women from the Moreland Art Collection.

  • Histrionic

    Histrionic

    Saturday 8 February 2020 to Sunday 29 March 2020 - Brunswick

    Histrionic addresses the hyper-connectivity that defines the Post-Internet era.

  • Brunswick Sewing Club

    Brunswick Sewing Club

    Wednesday 12 February 2020 to Saturday 28 March 2020 - Brunswick

    Calling all creative community members

  • Sewing Classes for Beginners

    Sewing Classes for Beginners

    Thursday 13 February 2020 to Thursday 2 April 2020 - Glenroy

    Sewing Classes for new sewers or those who would like to imorove thier skills.

  • Praise!

    Praise!

    Thursday 20 February 2020 to Sunday 23 February 2020 - Brunswick

    Next Wave and Asia TOPA present Praise! by Marcus Whale and Eugene Choi.

  • Writing workshop with Daniela Zannoni

    Writing workshop with Daniela Zannoni

    Thursday 20 February 2020 to Thursday 19 March 2020. Every Thursday - Glenroy

    Need some inspiration or looking to write with like-minded people?

  • CERES Makers and Flea Market

    CERES Makers and Flea Market

    Saturday 22 February 2020 - Brunswick East

    Weekly market selling locally handmade, vintage, up-cycled, pre-loved and eco-friendly goods.

  • Affordable Wedding Expo

    Affordable Wedding Expo

    Sunday 23 February 2020

    Save time and money, planning your perfect wedding.

  • Planning your Autumn garden

    Planning your Autumn garden

    Tuesday 25 February 2020 - Coburg

    Revive your garden after a hot summer

More