What's on

Search events

Upcoming events

  • MoreArt Public Art Show

    MoreArt Public Art Show

    Sunday 23 October 2016 to Sunday 18 December 2016 - Coburg

    Our annual art in public spaces event along Moreland's iconic transport corridors.

  • Artland

    Artland

    Friday 11 November 2016 to Sunday 11 December 2016 - Brunswick

    Artland exhibition transforms RMIT’s Brunswick campus.

  • Circle of Inclusion exhibition

    Circle of Inclusion exhibition

    Monday 14 November 2016 to Friday 06 January 2017 - Coburg

    Absolutely AWEtistic Arts invites you to the Circle of Inclusion Exhibition.

  • Abadá Capoeira Free Community Class

    Abadá Capoeira Free Community Class

    Thursday 01 December 2016 to Thursday 07 December 2017 - Brunswick East

    Free capoeira class first Thursday of every month!

  • Santa's Break-Down Under

    Santa's Break-Down Under

    Thursday 08 December 2016 to Sunday 18 December 2016 - Coburg North

    The first open-air family circus show to hit Coburg Velodrome!

  • Pets Market

    Pets Market

    Sunday 11 December 2016 - Brunswick East

    Australia's first monthly Pets Market comes to Melbourne at CERES in Brunswick

  • Countdown to Christmas

    Countdown to Christmas

    Monday 12 December 2016 - Pascoe Vale South

    Free children's after school activity, 5 - 12 December.

  • Coburg Library Book Chat

    Coburg Library Book Chat

    Wednesday 14 December 2016 - Coburg

    Meets 12.15 - 1 pm, second Wednesday of the month. Bookings not required.

  • The Community Grocer Fawkner

    The Community Grocer Fawkner

    Wednesday 14 December 2016 - Fawkner

    Weekly community-run fresh fruit and vegetable market offering competitively priced fresh produce.

  • Coburg Book Group

    Coburg Book Group

    Thursday 15 December 2016 - Coburg

    Meets the third Thursday of the month at 7 pm. Bookings not required.

  • Free movies at the Courthouse

    Free movies at the Courthouse

    Friday 16 December 2016 - Coburg

    Hollywood comes to Coburg every month at the refurbished historic courthouse. Bookings essential.

  • Coburg Night Market

    Coburg Night Market

    Friday 16 December 2016 - Coburg

    Our Coburg Night Market takes place on four Friday nights leading up to Christmas.

  • Coburg Farmers Market

    Coburg Farmers Market

    Saturday 17 December 2016 - Coburg

    Fresh produce from farmers and growers who come from all regions across Victoria.

  • Thinkers and Makers Market

    Thinkers and Makers Market

    Saturday 17 December 2016 - Brunswick

    Support the talented and hardworking little guys this Christmas!

  • SCA Junior Tennis Camp at East Coburg

    SCA Junior Tennis Camp at East Coburg

    Wednesday 21 December 2016 - Coburg

    Sports Camps Australia is hosting two tennis camps in the school holidays catering for all skills.

More